Fort Myers Track Club, P.O. Box 60131, Ft. Myers, FL 33906-6131


FMTC Home Page
Schedule of upcoming races and training runs
Results of past races
Club Information, BOD, Contact Info
Links to other running clubs and organizations
Membership Information

Half Marathons


Club Information


Board of Directors





Jason Patterson

Tom Murphy

JeAnne Hertel

Kent Poli

Lori Moore

Marie Scarpantonio

Tatyana Rickenbaugh

Sam Hordinski

Tom Sammons

Tina Sujana




Club E-mail Contact

Tom Murphy


Membership Form
Download Acrobat Reader Here!


Candy Pemberton, President

Kim Bocelli, Vice-President

Carolyn Wetzel, Secretary

Audrey Clark, Treasurer


The Bagel Factory

Upcoming Races




All Contents © Fort Myers Track Club 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by